2017 Victorian Public Holidays & School Term Calendar


2017 Victoria Public Holidays, Special Occasions & School Term Calendar.

January 2017

  • New Years Day Sunday 1 January 2017 Public Holiday
  • Australia Day Thursday 26 January 2017 Public Holiday

February 2017

  • Valentines Day Tuesday 14 February 2017 Special Occasion

March 2017

  • Labour Day Monday 13 March 2017 Public Holiday
  • St Patricks Day Friday 17 March 2017

April 2017

  • Daylight Saving Ends Sunday 2 April 2017 Turn clocks back 1hr
  • Good Friday 14 April 2017 Easter Public Holiday
  • Easter Saturday 15 April 2017 Easter Public Holiday
  • Easter Sunday 16 April 2017 Easter Public Holiday
  • Easter Monday 17 April 2017 Easter Public Holiday
  • Anzac Day Tuesday 25 April 2017 Public Holiday

May 2017

  • Mothers Day Sunday 14 May 2017 Special Occasion
  • National Sorry Day Friday 26 May 2017 Special Occasion

June 2017

  • Queens Birthday Monday 12 June 2017 Public Holiday

September 2017

  • Fathers Day Sunday 3 September 2017 Special Occasion
  • AFL Grand Final TBC 2017 Sports Event

October 2017

  • Halloween Tuesday 31 October Special Occasion

November 2017

  • Melbourne Cup Day Tuesday 7 November 2017 Public Holiday
  • Remebrance Day Saturday 11 November 2017 Special Occasion

December 2017

  • Christmas Eve Sunday 24 December 2017 Special Occasion
  • Christmas Day Monday 25 December 2017 Public Holiday
  • Boxing Day Tuesday 26 December 2017 Public Holiday
  • New Years Eve Sunday 31 December 2017 Special Occasion

 

2017 School Terms & School Holiday Dates.

Term 1 2017

  • Term 1 Dates Tuesday 31 January 2017 to Friday 31 March 2017
  • Term 1 School Holidays Saturday 1 April 2017 to Monday 17 April 2017

Term 2 2017

  • Term 2 Dates Tuesday 18 April 2017 to Friday 30 June 2017
  • Term 2 School Holidays Saturday 1 July 2017 to Sunday 16 July 2017

Term 3 2017

  • Term 3 Dates Monday 17 July 2017 to Friday 22 September 2017
  • Term 3 School Holidays Saturday 23 September 2017 to Sunday 8 October 2017

Term 4 2017

  • Term 4 Dates Monday 9 October 2017 to Friday 22 December 2017
  • Term 4 School Holidays Saturday 23 December 2017 to TBC

Be the first to review this item!


Bookmark this

09 Jan 2017


By MelbourneAustralia
Advertisement